Transformative Travels

Loading the player...

Episode Five

29:31 | #105

After searching all week for local foods, the travelers compete in a cooking challenge. They also spend an emotional morning in Paducah and make a quick stop in Calvert City at a tourist attraction like none other in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 17, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 31, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / December 31, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 31, 2018