A Walk with Simon Kenton

Loading the player...

56:03 | #0

Clancy Brown hosts a walk in the footsteps of legendary frontiersman Simon Kenton, a key figure behind America's westward expansion and the settlement of Kentucky and Ohio. A 2000 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 22, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / November 17, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / August 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / August 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / August 7, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 14, 2000