Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Gibson Ukulele; American Long Rifle; Frazier History Museum

26:50 | #304

Expert appraisers examine the history and value of a 1940's Gibson ukulele and an American Long Rifle with a stunning value! Plus, learn more about the Frazier History Museum in downtown Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / December 15, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / December 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 12, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2014