You Are Not Alone

Loading the player...

Youth Speak Out

28:32 | #101

In the spirit of "nothing about us without us," hear directly from young people about their perspective on mental health issues including the challenges facing teens today and the importance of including their voices in finding solutions.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 22, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 1, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / January 1, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 5, 2018