You Are Not Alone

Loading the player...

Suicide Prevention/Teaching Hope

28:35 | #106

Learn about the risk factors for youth suicide, promising programs at the school level such as Sources of Strength, and things every person can do to help prevent suicides.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 5, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 13, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / December 13, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 20, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / November 20, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 19, 2018