Peg + Cat

The Chicken Problem/The Space Creature Problem

28:55 | #101 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat have to get 100 chickens back in the coop before the farmer sees. Peg, Cat, and Richard must get the 100 chickens away from Big Mouth and back to their spaceship.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 29, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / May 28, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / February 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / February 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 9, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2013