Peg + Cat

The Messy Room Problem/The Golden Pyramid Problem

28:55 | #102 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat sort through the mess in Peg's room just in time for company to come over. Peg and the Sir Cat search far and wide to retrieve the Mermaid's golden pyramids.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 4, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / February 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 10, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / November 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2013