Peg + Cat

The Dinosaur Problem/The Beethoven Problem

28:55 | #108 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat get lost riding dinosaurs through a prehistoric forest. Peg and Cat help their pal Ludwig Van Beethoven write a symphony.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, December 17, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 21, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, December 21, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 8, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 8, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / March 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 22, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / November 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 4, 2013