Peg + Cat

The Play Date Problem/The Blabberwocky Problem

28:46 | #122 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat use the power of music and patterns to help Beethoven and the Three Bears play together. Peg and Cat are back as the Knights of the Round Table to reclaim missing shapes.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / May 2, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 31, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / March 31, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2014