Peg + Cat

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches

28:55 | #133 | TV-Y

While on their beach vacation, Peg, Cat, and the Pig tumble through a portal to a bizarre triangular universe. The Toad brings Peg and Cat to the forest where he grew up.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 6, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / September 6, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 22, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / June 28, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 10, 2015