Peg + Cat

The Funky Seventies Problem/The Umbrella Problem

28:55 | #217 | TV-Y

Peg's grandparents love groovy 60s tunes, but their pet goats only want 70s funk! Peg and Cat search for their umbrellas, which they need for measuring puddle depth and singing in the rain!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, February 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / November 15, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 4, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 4, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 6, 2017