Peg + Cat

The Pirate Problem/The Sleepover Problem

28:55 | #103 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat show a group of very hungry Pirates how to share tropical fruit fairly. Peg and Cat help scared Pirates fall asleep by counting chickens.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 31, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 31, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / May 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 22, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / February 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / November 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2013