Peg + Cat

The Three Bears Problem/The Giant Problem

28:55 | #104 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat bring the Three Bears, the Three Little Pigs, and the Three Billy Goats Gruff together. Peg and Cat must attempt a great escape when they think the Giants want to eat them.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 7, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, December 7, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 5, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 5, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / February 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 15, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 10, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / November 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2013