Peg + Cat

The Tree Problem/Another Tree Problem

28:55 | #107 | TV-Y

When Cat is stuck in a tree, Peg needs to figure out how to get him down using three giant gifts. When Cat is stuck in a tree again Peg has to find a different way to get him down.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / March 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 19, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 19, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2013