Peg + Cat

The Parade Problem/The Halloween Problem

28:55 | #113 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat need to sort out recyclables to clean up the park in time for the Halloween Parade. While trick or treating, Peg and Cat find themselves pursued by a metal monster.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 31, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 31, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 28, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 1, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / February 1, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2013