Peg + Cat

The Mega Mall Problem/The Cleopatra Problem

28:55 | #115 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat search the huge Mega Mall for the teens so they can enter the Zebra Guy dance contest. When Peg and Cat play marbles with Queen Cleopatra, Peg's marble is stolen by a mysterious man.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, December 28, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / March 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / March 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 30, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 30, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2014