Peg + Cat

The Arch Villain Problem/The Straight and Narrow Problem

28:55 | #120 | TV-Y

When the Arch Villain turns everything into arches, Super Peg and Cat Guy come to the rescue. Super Peg and Cat Guy trail the Arch Villain, who has gone on a rampage with straight and narrow shapes.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 4, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 9, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / May 9, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2014