Peg + Cat

The Election Problem/The Littlest Chicken Problem

28:55 | #123 | TV-Y

When the Farmer holds an election, Peg and Cat run against the Pig to win the votes of 100 chickens. Peg and Cat follow the Littlest Chicken as she searches for a group that's just the right size to be her new family.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 29, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2014