Peg + Cat

The Pirate Puzzle Problem/The Scrap of Map Problem

28:55 | #128 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat must help the pirates put together the four sections of their sinking ship. When the Pirates' treasure map is torn and carried off, Peg and Cat put the scraps of map together to find the treasure.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 17, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 4, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 23, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / August 23, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2014