Peg + Cat

The Allergy Problem/I Do What I Can: The Musical

28:46 | #132 | TV-Y

When Peg is told she's allergic to Cat, Cat leaves home! Peg and Cat present a Broadway musical.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, January 28, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, January 28, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 30, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / August 30, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 2, 2015