Peg + Cat

The Roxanne Problem/The Girl Group Problem

28:55 | #134 | TV-Y | First Aired: March 3, 2015

Cat longs to impress the savvy Roxanne with his knowledge of solid shapes. Peg's girl group the Pentagirls has a big show, featuring a hit song about flips, slides, and turns.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 31, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Friday, March 31, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / January 12, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / January 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 26, 2016 at 12:00 PM ET / July 26, 2016 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 26, 2016 at 9:30 AM ET / July 26, 2016 at 8:30 AM CT