Peg + Cat

Richard The Third/The Lemonade Problem

28:55 | #135 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat try to help Richard not come in third in every single event at his family's annual picnic. Cat must make a series of shrewd business deals to get 200 cups with only 2 cookies.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, February 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / September 10, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / July 3, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / April 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 5, 2015