Peg + Cat

The Groovy Sixties Problem/Bad Jack Is Back

28:55 | #137 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat help Peg's hippy Grandmom create a groovy birthday present for Granddad based on the sixties. A surprise guest shows Peg and Cat how to fend off Bad Jack's six feathers with four feathers.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 4, 2015