Peg + Cat

The T-Ball Problem/The Bus Problem

28:55 | #138 | TV-Y

Peg's T-Ball Team, the Mighty Nine, have no chance against a team of Aliens all-stars. When the Electric Eleven perform on the farm, the 100 chickens swipe the band's bus and drive it around the world!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 22, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 22, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 1, 2015