Peg + Cat

The Package Problem/The Train Problem

28:46 | #204 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat wait for a package but one minute feels like forever. Is there a thief on the Peg + Cat Express that is stealing lollipops, bananas, and chickens?

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 23, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, March 23, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / January 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 6, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 22, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2016