Peg + Cat

The Camp Problem/The Two Homes Problem

28:46 | #205 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat's gophers face the rowdy raccoons in a "non-competitive" battle of the bunks. How can Peg and Cat make Jesse a present for his room when he lives in two places?

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, March 26, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / Monday, March 26, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / January 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 26, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / September 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 27, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / August 27, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 4, 2016