Peg + Cat

Peg Meets Cat/The Valentine's Day Problem

28:55 | #210 | TV-Y

Baby Peg tries to tell Mom she wants a stray kitty for her pet and problem-solving partner. Peg and Cat scramble to make enough valentines for all their party guests and surprise visitors.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 26, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / September 26, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / May 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / April 3, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 1, 2017