Peg + Cat

The Poetry Problem/The Disappearing Art Problem

28:55 | #211 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat lead Emily Dickinson far and wide in search of a rhyming pattern for her new poem. It's a nightmare for art museum guards Peg and Cat: Shapes are being stolen right off the paintings!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 27, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / July 27, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / July 23, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019