Peg + Cat

The Tree By the Nile Problem/The Eid al-Adha Adventure

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

Cat gets stuck in a tree in Egypt - with 3 crocodiles! On Eid al-Adha, a holiday devoted to giving, Cat is asked to give more than he expected.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 8, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 28, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / September 28, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2016