Peg + Cat

Another Train Problem/The Odd Sea

28:55 | #215 | TV-Y

Albert Einstein's prize is missing and the clues point to everyone aboard the Peg + Cat Express! Peg and Cat help the great Odysseus navigate the odd beasts and odd numbers of the Odd Sea.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 18, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, February 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 13, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 2, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 2, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2016