Peg + Cat

The Dance Problem/Follow The Bouncing Ball

28:55 | #216 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat can dance with their idol Misty Copeland, if Cat can overcome a big obstacle-his tail! Cat chases his favorite ball as it bounces through 10 different worlds to 10 different beats.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / November 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 3, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2016