Peg + Cat

The Pentagirls Problem/The Tree Problem of National Importance

28:55 | #218 | TV-Y

The Pentagirls get to record with the famous Worm. But this big break starts to break up the band! Peg and Cat must save the nation from humiliation when the Vice President is stuck atop a monument that's 170 feet or meters tall.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, November 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, November 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, November 23, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 19, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / November 19, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 12, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 8, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 8, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 19, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 4, 2016