Peg + Cat

The Friday the 13th Problem/The Looking Glass Problem

28:55 | #219 | TV-Y

At the camp sleepover, Richard is terrorized by the number 13! Peg and Cat go through the looking glass. Nonsense starts to make sense with the help of patterns.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 20, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 9, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 13, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / July 13, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2016