Peg + Cat

The Pig Problem/The Mariachi Problem

28:55 | #220 | TV-Y

When the Pig leaves the farm to join the opera, Peg and Cat realize they can't make it without him. Cat hires a 7-piece Mariachi band to serenade his true love, Rosana.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 26, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 26, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 19, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 19, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 15, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 15, 2017