Peg + Cat

The Fuzzball Problem/The Silliest Song Problem

28:55 | #221 | TV-Y

In an outer space adventure, Peg and Cat are besieged by swiftly multiplying Fuzzballs. Peg and Cat must present the King with the silliest song in the land.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 10, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 10, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 24, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / August 10, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 6, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / August 6, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 7, 2017