Peg + Cat

The Sam Problem/Mac the Fork

28:55 | #222 | TV-Y

Jesse fears that if his Mom gets married she'll love him less. Sweet treats are being swiped four at a time, on the infamous utensil of Mac the Fork.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, February 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 22, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, February 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 22, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 22, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 22, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 8, 2017