Peg + Cat

The Compost Problem/Raiders of the Lost Arch

28:55 | #223 | TV-Y

By mixing different types of compost just right, Peg and Cat turn garbage into a garden. Peg and Cat head into a deep, winding cave in search of the famous Lost Arch.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 30, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, November 30, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 16, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 16, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 8, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / August 8, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / June 11, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / May 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2018