Peg + Cat

The Big Dig Problem/The Crayon Problem

28:55 | #225 | TV-Y

The Pirates are digging up Peg's neighborhood, all because of a treasure map that has a strange purple splotch. When Peg and Cat find themselves without a background they use crayons to create their own world.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 18, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 18, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / August 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / August 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / June 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 28, 2018