Ready Jet Go!

From Pluto with Love/A Star Is Born

28:55 | #133 | TV-Y

Sydney leads an expedition to the edge of the solar system to bring Mindy's Valentine to Pluto. Sydney directs the kids in a backyard movie about the formation of a star.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 5, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, March 5, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, March 9, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, March 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 5, 2018