Shoeless Blues: The Journey of Boscoe France

28:00 | #0 | TV-G

An unknown guitar virtuoso from Kentucky wins Guitar Center's "Battle of the Blues" competition. After the win, Boscoe France finds himself recording with Grammy winning producers, opening for B.B. King, picking out the guitar of his choice at the Gibson Custom Shop, and taking his kids to Disney World.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / October 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 28, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / August 28, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / July 22, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 19, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / July 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2015