Wild Kratts

Termites vs. Tongues

28:55 | #204 | TV-Y

When Aviva and Koki accidentally miniaturize themselves and get carried away by termites, Martin and Chris must split up to search for them.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / July 4, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2012