Skip to Main Content

A Walk with Simon Kenton

Clancy Brown hosts a walk in the footsteps of legendary frontiersman Simon Kenton, a key figure behind America's westward expansion and the settlement of Kentucky and Ohio. A 2000 KET production.
Length 46:53 Premiere: 08/14/00

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

A Walk with Simon Kenton

Premiered On: 08/14/2000

Clancy Brown hosts a walk in the footsteps of legendary frontiersman Simon Kenton, a key figure behind America's westward expansion and the settlement of Kentucky and Ohio. A 2000 KET production.

  • Tuesday October 4, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 4, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 4, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 4, 2022 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 4, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 4, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 7, 2022 12:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Thursday October 6, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 7, 2022 8:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 7, 2022 7:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Friday October 7, 2022 5:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday October 7, 2022 4:00 pm CT on KETKY

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET