Skip to Main Content

Bonanzaville, Hour 1

Bonanzaville, Hour 1

Video Information

Bonanzaville, Hour 1

Travel with ANTIQUES ROADSHOW to Bonanzaville in West Fargo for the biggest find of the season, and watch as the owner is literally floored by the $500,000-$700,000 appraisal of his treasure!
S24 E4 Length 52:29 Premiere: 1.27.20

Program Details

Antiques Roadshow

About Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW is part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt! Watch as specialists from the country's leading auction houses and independent dealers offer free appraisals of antiques and collectibles, revealing fascinating truths about family treasures and flea market finds.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Bonanzaville Hour 1 - S24 E4

See the season's biggest find with a $500,000-$700,000 appraisal that literally floors the guest!

  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 30, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 31, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 31, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Bonanzaville Hour 2 - S24 E5

Highlights include a UND Margaret Cable box, an Elsebeth Haugard silversmith archive, and a B.F. Goodrich Tires advertising sign.

  • Monday February 3, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 3, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 4, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 3, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday February 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 7, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 7, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Bonanzaville Hour 3 - S24 E6

Appraisals at Bonanzaville include a 1919 Babe Ruth Home Run Record award, an 1876 Centennial Exhibition sketchbook, and a mother-of-pearl button suit.

  • Monday February 10, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 10, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 10, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday February 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 14, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 14, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Crocker Art Museum Hour 1 - S24 E7

Appraisals at Crocker Art Museum include a 1934 Babes in Toyland stop-motion soldiers, a signed Joe DiMaggio game-used bat, and a Reinhold Riel silver etrog box.

  • Monday February 17, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 17, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 17, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 21, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 21, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Crocker Art Museum Hour 2 - S24 E8

Stunning Sacramento finds feature a 1981 Raiders of the Lost Ark prototype, a 1788 Elizabeth Shoemaker sampler, and 1976 & 1977 Roy De Forest mixed-media artwork.

  • Monday February 24, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday February 24, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday February 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday February 28, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday February 28, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET

St. Louis, Hour Three - S22 E9

St. Louis treasures include a 1920 Grace Ravlin oil painting, a Michael Jackson-signed fedora and photo, and a Tiffany GMT-Master Rolex.

  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 24, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 26, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 26, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bonanzaville Hour 1 - S24 E4

  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 27, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 27, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library Hour 3 - S24 E3

  • Saturday January 25, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 25, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 24, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 24, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 20, 2020 11:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 20, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 20, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library Hour 2 - S24 E2

  • Sunday January 19, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 19, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 18, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Friday January 17, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 17, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Friday January 17, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday January 17, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 15, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 14, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 13, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 13, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 13, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library Hour 1 - S24 E1

  • Saturday January 11, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 10, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 10, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 8, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 7, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 6, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday January 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday January 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

St. Louis, Hour One - S22 E7

  • Saturday January 4, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 3, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Friday January 3, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday December 30, 2019 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday December 30, 2019 7:00 pm CT on KET2

St. Louis, Hour Two - S22 E8

  • Thursday January 2, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 1, 2020 3:30 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 1, 2020 2:30 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday December 31, 2019 12:30 am ET on KET2
  • Monday December 30, 2019 11:30 pm CT on KET2

Mansion Masterpieces - S20 E27

  • Saturday December 28, 2019 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 4:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 24

RECUT: Newport, Part 2

S24 E29 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 1.24.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 1

S24 E28 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 1.17.20

RECUT: Politically Collect, Part 2

S24 E27 Length 22:31 Premiere Date 1.10.20

RECUT: Politically Collect, Part 1

S24 E26 Length 22:31 Premiere Date 1.3.20

Bonanzaville, Hour 1

S24 E4 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 1.27.20

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library, Hour 3

S24 E3 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 1.20.20

Winterthur Museum, Gardens & Library, Hour 2

S24 E2 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 1.13.20

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library, Hour 1

S24 E1 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 1.6.20

Explore KET