Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Vintage Los Angeles 2020

Vintage Los Angeles 2020

Head to the City of Angels for updated appraisals from 15 years ago like Charles Schulz comic strip art, a 15th C. Ming Dynasty celadon dish, and a Eugène Sartory bow & French violin. One has an updated valuation of $250,000-$300,000!
S24 E21 Length 52:28 Premiere: 7.20.20

Program Details

Antiques Roadshow

About Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW is part adventure, part history lesson, and part treasure hunt! Watch as specialists from the country's leading auction houses and independent dealers offer free appraisals of antiques and collectibles, revealing fascinating truths about family treasures and flea market finds.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Our 50 States 1 - S21 E28

Celebrate America's hidden treasures from all 50 states. Special finds include a Thomas Hart Benton oil on tin, a Kentucky sugar chest, and a 1960 inscribed To Kill a Mockingbird.

  • Wednesday October 21, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday October 22, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 22, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday October 24, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday October 24, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday October 24, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 24, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Kooky & Spooky - S22 E27

Celebrate Halloween with thrilling and chilling finds, like a rag doll nicknamed Chucky, a nightmarish Leonora Carrington painting and an eye-catching "Bride of Frankenstein" pressbook.

  • Monday October 26, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday October 26, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday October 29, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 29, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 31, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Election Collection - S24 E23

Explore political items from both sides of the aisle, across the history of the United States.

  • Monday November 2, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday November 2, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 3, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday November 5, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday November 5, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday November 7, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday November 7, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday November 7, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday November 7, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Junk in the Trunk 10 - S24 E25

Items include an antique Scottish golf club, a 1777 William Faden Philadelphia map, and more.

  • Monday November 9, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday November 9, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday November 12, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday November 12, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday November 14, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday November 14, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday November 14, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday November 14, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET

Palm Springs, Hour Two - S21 E8

Fantastic Palm Springs finds include a 1966 Roy Lichtenstein screenprint, a NASA Apollo archive, and a Tiffany Studios mosaic panel.

  • Monday November 16, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday November 16, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday November 17, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday November 19, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday November 19, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday November 21, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday November 21, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday November 21, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday November 21, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Our 50 States 1 - S21 E28

  • Monday October 19, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday October 19, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Indianapolis, Hour Three - S21 E6

  • Saturday October 17, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 17, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday October 17, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday October 17, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday October 15, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 15, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 14, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday October 13, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday October 12, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday October 12, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Indianapolis, Hour Two - S21 E5

  • Saturday October 10, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 10, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday October 10, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday October 10, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday October 8, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 8, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday October 5, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday October 5, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Fort Worth, Hour Three - S21 E3

  • Saturday October 3, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 3, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday October 3, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday October 3, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday October 1, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 1, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday September 28, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday September 28, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Celebrating Latino Heritage - S22 E28

  • Saturday September 26, 2020 5:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 4:00 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday September 26, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Monday September 21, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Monday September 21, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2

Fort Worth, Hour One - S21 E1

  • Saturday September 19, 2020 5:01 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday September 19, 2020 4:01 pm CT on KET
  • Saturday September 19, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday September 19, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET
Top

Season 24

RECUT: Newport, Part 6

S24 E33 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 2.21.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 5

S24 E32 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 2.14.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 4

S24 E31 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 2.7.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 3

S24 E30 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 1.31.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 2

S24 E29 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 1.24.20

RECUT: Newport, Part 1

S24 E28 Length 22:30 Premiere Date 1.17.20

RECUT: Politically Collect, Part 2

S24 E27 Length 22:31 Premiere Date 1.10.20

RECUT: Politically Collect, Part 1

S24 E26 Length 22:31 Premiere Date 1.3.20

Women's Work

S24 E24 Length 52:21 Premiere Date 7.6.20

Treasure Fever

S24 E22 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 4.6.20

Vintage Los Angeles 2020

S24 E21 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 7.20.20

Vintage Salt Lake City 2020

S24 E20 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 7.13.20

Vintage Philadelphia

S24 E19 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 6.29.20

Vintage Mobile

S24 E18 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 6.22.20

Vintage Milwaukee 2020

S24 E17 Length 52:31 Premiere Date 6.8.20

Vintage Honolulu

S24 E16 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 6.15.20

McNay Art Museum, Hour 3

S24 E15 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 5.4.20

McNay Art Museum, Hour 2

S24 E14 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 4.27.20

McNay Art Museum, Hour 1

S24 E13 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 4.20.20

Desert Botanical Garden, Hour 3

S24 E12 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 4.13.20

Desert Botanical Garden, Hour 2

S24 E11 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 3.30.20

Desert Botanical Garden, Hour 1

S24 E10 Length 52:26 Premiere Date 3.23.20

Crocker Art Museum, Hour 3

S24 E9 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 3.16.20

Crocker Art Museum, Hour 2

S24 E8 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 2.24.20

Crocker Art Museum, Hour 1

S24 E7 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 2.17.20

Bonanzaville, Hour 3

S24 E6 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 2.10.20

Bonanzaville, Hour 2

S24 E5 Length 52:28 Premiere Date 2.3.20

Bonanzaville, Hour 1

S24 E4 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 1.27.20

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library, Hour 3

S24 E3 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 1.20.20

Winterthur Museum, Gardens & Library, Hour 2

S24 E2 Length 52:30 Premiere Date 1.13.20

Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library, Hour 1

S24 E1 Length 52:29 Premiere Date 1.6.20

Explore KET