Skip to Main Content
Watch Interim Joint Committee on Local Government

Jon Batiste

Jon Batiste

Rejoice in a high voltage hour with New Orleans-born R&B/jazz/gospel musician Jon Batiste. The Stephen Colbert bandleader performs songs from his album We Are, including “I Need You” and “Freedom.”
S47 E4703 Length 54:36 Premiere: 10.16.21

Program Details

Austin City Limits

About Austin City Limits

Great music. No limits. Now the longest-running music series in American television history, ACL showcases popular music legends and innovators from every genre. In addition to being honored by the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum as a rock and roll landmark, ACL is the only television program to ever receive the National Medal of Arts, the nation's highest award for artistic excellence.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Sarah Jarosz; Billy Strings - S47 E4

Texas native Sarah Jarosz plays songs from her LP World on the Ground. Midwesterner Billy Strings performs tunes from his album Renewal.

  • Saturday October 23, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 23, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET
  • Monday October 25, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 25, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday October 25, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday October 25, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET

Brandy Clark; Charley Crockett - S47 E5

Nashville-based hit songwriter Brandy Clark performs cuts from her highly acclaimed Your Life is a Record. Lone Star native Charley Crockett plays tunes from his album Music City U.S.A.

  • Saturday October 30, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 30, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday November 1, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday November 1, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday November 1, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday November 1, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET

Leon Bridges; Khruangbin - S47 E6

Fort Worth native Leon Bridges performs modern R&B tunes from LP "Gold-Diggers Sound." Houston trio Khruangbin plays worldbeat-tinged psych rock from its album "Mordecai."

  • Saturday November 6, 2021 11:34 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday November 6, 2021 10:34 pm CT on KET
  • Monday November 8, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday November 8, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday November 8, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday November 8, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET

Jackson Browne - S47 E7

Legendary singer-songwriter Jackson Browne performs hits and songs from his latest album "Downhill from Everywhere."

  • Sunday November 14, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday November 13, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Monday November 15, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday November 15, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday November 15, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday November 15, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Jon Batiste - S47 E3

  • Monday October 18, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday October 18, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday October 18, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 18, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday October 16, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 16, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

Jade Bird; Dayglow - S47 E2

  • Monday October 11, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday October 11, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday October 11, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 11, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday October 9, 2021 11:20 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 9, 2021 10:20 pm CT on KET

Miranda Lambert, Jack Ingram & Jon Randall: The Marfa Tapes - S47 E1

  • Monday October 4, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday October 4, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday October 4, 2021 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday October 4, 2021 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday October 2, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday October 2, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET

John Legend & The Roots: Wake Up! - S46 E5

  • Tuesday September 21, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday September 21, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday September 20, 2021 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday September 20, 2021 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday September 18, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Saturday September 18, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 47 Episodes

Sarah Jarosz / Billy Strings

S47 E4704 Length 54:06 Premiere Date 10.23.21

Jon Batiste

S47 E4703 Length 54:36 Premiere Date 10.16.21

Jade Bird / Dayglow

S47 E4702 Length 54:06 Premiere Date 10.9.21

Miranda Lambert, Jack Ingram and Jon Randall: The Marfa Tape

S47 E4701 Length 54:05 Premiere Date 10.2.21

Miranda Lambert with Jack Ingram and Jon Randall

S47 E4701 Length 54:05 Premiere Date 10.2.21

ACL Presents: Americana Music Festival 2012 - Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11.10.12

Leonard Cohen "First We Take Manhattan"

Clip Length 05:50 Premiere Date 11.11.16

ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve 2016 | Willie Nelson & Gary

Clip Length 05:57 Premiere Date 12.31.16

Specials

50 Years of Asleep at the Wheel: A Retrospective

Length 56:35 Premiere Date 10.31.20

Austin City Limits Celebrates 40 Years

Length 1:54:26 Premiere Date 10.3.14

Explore KET