Skip to Main Content

BBC World News America

Program Details

BBC World News America

About BBC World News America

News from around the world.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

BBC World News America

  • Monday June 27, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 27, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Tuesday June 28, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 28, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Wednesday June 29, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 29, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Thursday June 30, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 30, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Friday July 1, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 1, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Monday July 4, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 4, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Tuesday July 5, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 5, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Wednesday July 6, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 6, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Thursday July 7, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 7, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Friday July 8, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 8, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Monday July 11, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 11, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Wednesday July 13, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 13, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Thursday July 14, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 14, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Friday July 15, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 15, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Monday July 18, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 18, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Thursday July 21, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 21, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Friday July 22, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 22, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Monday July 25, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 25, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America

  • Wednesday July 27, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 27, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

BBC World News America - S2 E20

  • Friday June 24, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 24, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E19

  • Thursday June 23, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E18

  • Wednesday June 22, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 22, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E17

  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E16

  • Monday June 20, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 20, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E15

  • Friday June 17, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 17, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E14

  • Thursday June 16, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E13

  • Wednesday June 15, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 15, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E12

  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E11

  • Monday June 13, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 13, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E10

  • Friday June 10, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 10, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E9

  • Thursday June 9, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 9, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E8

  • Wednesday June 8, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 8, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E7

  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E6

  • Monday June 6, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 6, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E5

  • Friday June 3, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 3, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E4

  • Thursday June 2, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E3

  • Wednesday June 1, 2022 6:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 1, 2022 5:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E2

  • Tuesday May 31, 2022 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022 5:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E1

  • Monday May 30, 2022 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday May 30, 2022 5:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E60

  • Friday May 27, 2022 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday May 27, 2022 5:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E59

  • Thursday May 26, 2022 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday May 26, 2022 5:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News America - S2 E58

  • Wednesday May 25, 2022 6:30 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday May 25, 2022 5:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET