Skip to Main Content

BBC World News

Program Details

BBC World News

About BBC World News

A half hour program of the top global news stories of the day.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

BBC World News

  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 7, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 8, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday July 9, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 9, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday July 10, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 10, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday July 13, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 14, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 15, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday July 16, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 16, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday July 20, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 20, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 21, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 22, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday July 23, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 23, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday July 24, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 24, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday July 27, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 27, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 28, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday July 29, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 29, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday July 30, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 30, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday July 31, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 31, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday August 3, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 4, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday August 5, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday August 5, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday August 6, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday August 6, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday August 7, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday August 7, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

BBC World News

  • Monday July 6, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 6, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday July 3, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 3, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday July 2, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 2, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 1, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 30, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday June 29, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 29, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday June 26, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 26, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday June 25, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 25, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 24, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 23, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday June 22, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 22, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday June 19, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 19, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday June 18, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 17, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 16, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday June 15, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 15, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday June 12, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 12, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday June 11, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 11, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday June 10, 2020 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 10, 2020 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday June 9, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 9, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday June 8, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 8, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET