Skip to Main Content

BBC World News

Program Details

BBC World News

About BBC World News

A half hour program of the top global news stories of the day.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

BBC World News

  • Monday June 27, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 27, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday June 28, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 28, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday June 29, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 29, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday June 30, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 30, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday July 1, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 1, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday July 4, 2022 11:03 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 4, 2022 10:03 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday July 5, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 5, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday July 6, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 6, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday July 7, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 7, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday July 8, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 8, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday July 11, 2022 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 11, 2022 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 12, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday July 13, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 13, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday July 14, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 14, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday July 15, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 15, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday July 18, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 18, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 19, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 20, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday July 21, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 21, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday July 22, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday July 22, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday July 25, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday July 25, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 26, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday July 27, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday July 27, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday July 28, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday July 28, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

BBC World News

  • Friday June 24, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 24, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday June 23, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 23, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday June 22, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 22, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday June 20, 2022 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 20, 2022 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday June 17, 2022 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 17, 2022 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday June 16, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 16, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday June 15, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 15, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 14, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday June 13, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 13, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday June 10, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 10, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday June 9, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 9, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday June 8, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 8, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday June 7, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday June 6, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday June 6, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday June 3, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday June 3, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday June 2, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday June 2, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday June 1, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday June 1, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday May 31, 2022 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday May 31, 2022 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday May 30, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday May 30, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday May 27, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday May 27, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday May 26, 2022 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday May 26, 2022 10:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET