Skip to Main Content
Watch Interim Joint Committee on Local Government

BBC World News

Program Details

BBC World News

About BBC World News

A half hour program of the top global news stories of the day.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

BBC World News

  • Tuesday October 19, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 19, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 20, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday October 21, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 21, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday October 22, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday October 22, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday October 25, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 25, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday October 26, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 26, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday October 27, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 27, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday October 28, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 28, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday October 29, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday October 29, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday November 1, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday November 1, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday November 2, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 2, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday November 3, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 3, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday November 4, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday November 4, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday November 5, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday November 5, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday November 8, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday November 8, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday November 9, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 9, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday November 10, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 10, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday November 11, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday November 11, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday November 12, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday November 12, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday November 15, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday November 15, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday November 16, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 16, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday November 17, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 17, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday November 18, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday November 18, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday November 19, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday November 19, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

BBC World News

  • Monday October 18, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 18, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday October 15, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday October 15, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday October 14, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 14, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday October 13, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 13, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday October 12, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 12, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday October 11, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 11, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday October 8, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday October 8, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday October 7, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday October 7, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday October 6, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 6, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday October 5, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 5, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday October 4, 2021 11:30 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 4, 2021 10:30 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday October 1, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday October 1, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday September 30, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday September 30, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Wednesday September 29, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday September 29, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Tuesday September 28, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 28, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Monday September 27, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday September 27, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday September 24, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday September 24, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Thursday September 23, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Thursday September 23, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET

BBC World News

  • Friday September 17, 2021 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday September 17, 2021 10:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET