Skip to Main Content

Congressman Jamie Raskin and Dr. Fiona Hill

U.S. Representative Jamie Raskin sits down with Fiona Hill.
Season 22 Episode 1 Length 58:44 Premiere: 02/13/22

Sponsored by:

Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.

Season 22 Great Conversations: Congressman Jamie Raskin and Dr. Fiona Hill Episodes

Congressman Jamie Raskin and Dr. Fiona Hill

S22 E1 Length 58:44 Premiere Date 02/13/22

See All Episodes

caret down

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Masha Gessen and Clarissa Ward

Premiered On: 02/05/2018

Russian-American journalist Masha Gessen talks about her new book "The Future Is History: How Totalitarianism Reclaimed Russia" - winner of the 2017 National Book Award for nonfiction. She is interviewed by Clarissa Ward, a CNN senior international correspondent. The interview was recorded at the University of Louisville Kentucky Author Forum.

  • Sunday September 25, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY

David Frum and David Jolly

Premiered On: 04/02/2018

David Frum, a senior editor at The Atlantic and former speechwriter for President George W. Bush., discusses his book "Trumpocracy: The Corruption of the American Republic" with former U.S. Representative David Jolly. The interview was recorded at the University of Louisville Kentucky Author Forum.

  • Sunday October 2, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 2, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 2, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 2, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 2, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 2, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY

Malcolm Nance and Ned Price

Premiered On: 05/07/2018

Malcolm Nance, author of "The Plot to Hack America: How Putin's Cyberspies and WikiLeaks Tried to Steal the 2016 Election" is interviewed by Ned Price, spokesperson for National Security Action, former Special Assistant to President Obama on the National Security Council staff. The interview was recorded at the University of Louisville Kentucky Author Forum.

  • Sunday October 9, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 9, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY

John Feinstein and Mike Tirico

Premiered On: 11/05/2018

Sportswriter John Feinstein discusses his book "The First Major: The Inside Story of the 2016 Ryder Cup" and previous works with NBC sportscaster and commentator Mike Tirico. The interview was recorded at the University of Louisville Kentucky Author Forum.

  • Sunday October 16, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 16, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY

Casey Gerald and Van Jones

Premiered On: 12/03/2018

Casey Gerald is author of "There Will Be No Miracles Here: A Memoir", a personal story that sets forth in a bold new direction as a pathfinder for a generation coming of age during increasingly broken times. He is interviewed by CNN political contributor Van Jones, author of "Beyond the Messy Truth: How We Came Apart and How We Come Together". The interview was recorded at the University of Louisville Kentucky Author Forum.

  • Sunday October 23, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday October 23, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY

Josh Chin with Evan Osnos

U.S. Representative Jamie Raskin, author of "Unthinkable: Trauma, Truth, and the Trials of American Democracy," sits down with Fiona Hill, a senior fellow at The Brooking Institution and author of "There Is Nothing for You Here: Finding Opportunity in the Twenty-First Century." Congressman John Yarmuth serves as Master of Ceremonies. Recorded at the University of Louisville Kentucky Author Forum.

  • Monday October 24, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday October 24, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 3:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 2:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 11:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 10:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday October 25, 2022 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 2:30 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 1:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 4:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 3:00 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 12:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 11:30 am CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday October 26, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Thursday October 27, 2022 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 27, 2022 3:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Masha Gessen and Clarissa Ward - S20 E2

  • Sunday September 25, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 25, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY

Robert Wright and Jon Kabat-Zinn - S20 E1

  • Sunday September 18, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY

Thomas Friedman and Congressman John Yarmuth - S19 E5

  • Sunday September 11, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY

Joseph Stiglitz and Rana Foroohar - S19 E4

  • Sunday September 4, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY

P.J. O'Rourke and Robert Siegel - S19 E3

  • Sunday August 28, 2022 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET