Skip to Main Content

Historic Archaeology: Beneath Kentucky's Fields and Streets

Explores new archaeology investigations into the lives of farmers, slaves, soldiers, immigrants, and laborers during the 1800s in Kentucky.
Length 57:50 Premiere: 02/01/10

Sponsored by:

The show hosts and the show logo.The show hosts and the show logo.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Historic Archaeology: Beneath Kentucky's Fields and Streets

  • Wednesday November 23, 2022 4:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 23, 2022 3:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 23, 2022 7:30 am ET on KETKY
  • Wednesday November 23, 2022 6:30 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET