Skip to Main Content

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Program Details

Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

About Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope

Joseph Rosendo travels the globe from North America to Africa to Asia. This season features town and country experiences in Portland, Maine and a relaxing cruise down the World Heritage Rideau Canal in Ottawa, Canada. Joseph travels to Zambia for a wildlife safari in the Luangwa Valley and follows the Zambezi River to Victoria Falls.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Cook Islands - Cultural Paradise - S9 E3

The turquoise waters, colorful history, and island lifestyle of the Cook Islands are revealed.

  • Friday April 3, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 3, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday April 3, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 3, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2

Peru - The Amazon and Beyond - S9 E4

Joseph ships out on a Peruvian Amazon journey from the jungle town of Iquitos, Peru.

  • Friday April 10, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 10, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday April 10, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 10, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2

Armenia - Ancient History and Modern Traditions, Part 1 - S9 E5

Joseph crisscrosses Armenia to explore ancient sites and witness traditional artisans.

  • Friday April 17, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 17, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday April 17, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 17, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2

Armenia - Ancient History and Modern Traditions, Part 2 - S9 E6

Joseph visits ancient burial sites, historic churches and the homes of present-day Armenians.

  • Friday April 24, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday April 24, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Friday April 24, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday April 24, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2

France - Following The Rhone - S9 E7

Joseph follows the Rhone River on a 500-mile journey through France to the Mediterranean sea.

  • Tuesday April 28, 2020 10:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 28, 2020 9:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday April 28, 2020 2:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Tuesday April 28, 2020 1:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday May 1, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday May 1, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Saturday May 2, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Hungary, Austria and Germany - Sampling the Danube's Delights - S9 E2

  • Friday March 27, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 27, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 27, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 27, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2

South Korea - A Winter Journey - S9 E1

  • Friday March 20, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 20, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2

Eastern Europe's Treasures - From Budapest to Bucharest - S8 E15

  • Friday March 13, 2020 3:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Friday March 13, 2020 2:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday March 13, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 13, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2

Following the Reformation Trail in Switzerland and Germany - Part 2 - S8 E14

  • Friday March 6, 2020 10:30 am ET on KET2
  • Friday March 6, 2020 9:30 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET