Skip to Main Content

Kentucky Shakespeare: As You Like It

Kentucky Shakespeare: As You Like It

Enjoy Kentucky Shakespeare's encore production of As You Like It, filmed live on the Kentucky Shakespeare Festival Stage in Louisville's Central Park in 2019. Matt Wallace directs featuring live music with original songs composed by Louisville singer/songwriter Aaron Bibelhauser.
Length 2:09:25 Premiere: 9.6.20

Program Details

Kentucky Shakespeare: As You Like It

About Kentucky Shakespeare: As You Like It

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Kentucky Shakespeare: As You Like It

  • Friday September 11, 2020 7:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Friday September 11, 2020 6:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Sunday September 6, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Sunday September 6, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET